Student Life

Print

BMCC has an active student body, and many students participate in Associated Student Government (ASG) as well as with clubs and organizations.

Club Contact List 2015-2016

Clubs

Advisor

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Status

The Network

Active

Phi Theta Kappa

Cheri Kendrick / Velda Arnaud

ckendrick@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5955

Active

Phi Theta Kappa

Alison Timmons

atimmons@bluecc.edu

541 289 2832 x 3332

Active

Club Jolt

Unsure

Young Republicans

Scott Wallace

swallace@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5736

Unsure

Veterans Club

Roman Olivera

rolivera@bluecc.edu

541 278 5742

Active

Diversity Club

Linc Debunce

ldebunce@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5924

Unsure

ASG

Dawn DiFuria

DDiFuria@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5937

Active

Ambassadors

JJ Hill

Jhill@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5936

Active

Diesel Club

Scott Waggoner

swaggoner@bluecc.edu

541-278-5857

Active

BMCC/EOU Club

Scott Smith

scott.smith@eou.edu

541-278-5836

Active

TRiO Club

Allison Severin

aseverin@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5852

Active

Business Club

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5740

Active

CLAY

Cindy Womack

cwomack@bluecc.edu

541 278 5965

Active

Smoke and Mirrors club

Alison Timmons

atimmons@bluecc.edu

541 289 2832 x 3332

Active

Native American Club

Annie Smith

asmith@bluecc.edu

541 278 5935

Unsure

Collegiate FFA

Anne Livingston

Alivingston@bluecc.edu

541 278 5774

Active

AAUW

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

541 278 5740

Active

 Cheer and Spirit Club Diane Drebin  ddrebin@bluecc.edu  541-278-5796  
 Pendleton Pool Club Gary Parker  gparker@bluecc.edu  541-278-5772  

Activities

  • Diversity Discussions
  • Spring Fling
  • Student Appreciation Day
  • Student Barbecues
  • Christmas Eve Dinner
  • Blood Drives

BMCC Resources

Diversity Resources

Other External Student Resources

College.gov was designed by students for students and features first-person accounts of students who overcame challenges to going to college such as peer pressure, lack of family support, and financial barriers.  It provides relevant, comprehensive information about why to go, how to go, and how to pay for college or other post-secondary education programs.