BMCC Collegiate FFA

Print
ag-3

Purpose

BMCC Collegiate FFA's purpose is to develop the next generation of leaders by creating more opportunities in leadership, outreach and professional connections for BMCC students.

Outreach & Community Service • Networking • Student Engagement • Leadership 

Membership and Meetings

Meetings: BMCC's Collegiate FFA meetings are held, generally, every other week. Upcoming meetings are scheduled for:

  • February 17, 2016 at 6 pm in ST-200, BMCC/Pendleton
  • March 2, 2016 at 6 pm in ST-200, BMCC/Pendleton

Everyone is welcome! 

Membership: Become a member anytime! Contact an officer or club advisor for information about becoming a member. No prior experience with FFA is required. And you do not have to be an Agriculture student. If you enjoy leadership, community service, networking for future career opportunities, and marketing and promotion then this organization is for you.

Officers and Advisors

President - Camden VanOcker - ccvanocker1774@my.bluecc.edu
Vice President - Angel Murillo - amurillo2983@my.bluecc.edu
Secretary - Makenzi Hughes - mkhughes8896@my.bluecc.edu
Cole Evans - chevans6109@my.bluecc.edu
Treasurer - Robert Stoddard - @my.bluecc.edu

Advisors - 

Matt Liscom - mliscom@bluecc.edu
Nick Nelson - nnelson@bluecc.edu
Anne Livingston - alivingston@bluecc.edu

Events, Scholarships, & Resources